Autauga County, Alabama

County News

Bill Tatum appointed by Governor Kay Ivey to fulfill the District 3 seat, left open by former Commissioner Van Smith after he was elected as House District 42 Representative

Former Commissioner and current House District 42 Representative, Van Smith recognized at the January 7, 2020 County Commission Meeting

2020 Census Jobs Available!!

Rebuild Alabama BIDS being accepted NOW

2019 Archives

2018 Archives