Home Living Doing Business Visiting Contact
 R.H. Kirkpatrick Agricultural Pavilion
 

Lee Pittman
Arena Manager
334-365-5638

                                          LIST OF EVENTS

                                                      2016

Friday April 29, 2016 - Dog Obedience Show

Saturday April 30, 2016 - Dog Obedience Show

Sunday May 01, 2016 - Dog Obedience Show

Sunday May 06, 2016 - May Fest

Saturday May 21, 2016 - Cowboy Shooting

Sunday May 22. 2016 - Cowboy Shooting
Thursday June 23, 2016 - 4H Livestock Judging
Saturday August 20, 2016 - Lions Club BBQ
Saturday October 8, 2016 - NBHA Barrel Racing
Friday October 21, 2016 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Saturday October 22, 2016 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials

Sunday October 23,2016 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials

Saturday November 5, 2016 - Indoor Motocross

Sunday November 12,2016 - Indoor Motocross
Saturday November 19, 2016 - NBHA Barrel Racing
Saturday November 26, 2016 - Ricky Cook Team Roping
Saturday December 3, 2016 - NBHA Barrel Racing
Friday December 9,2016 - AKC Dog Agility Trials
Saturday December 10, 2016 - AKC Dog Agility Trials
Sunday December 11, 2016 - AKC Dog Agility Trials

Saturday December 17, 2016 - Ricky Cook Team Roping

 

                                                      2017

Saturday January 7, 2017 - NBHA
Saturday January 14, 2017 - Ricky Cook Team Roping
Friday January 20, 2017 - RC Car Racing
Saturday January 21, 2017 - RC  Car Racing
Sunday January 22, 2017 - RC Car Racing
Friday January 27, 2017- NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Saturday January 28, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Sunday January 29, 2017- NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Friday February 3, 2017 - Agribition Show
Friday February 4, 2017 - Agribition Show
Saturday February 11, 2017 - NBHA Barrel Racing
Saturday February 18, 2017 - Ricky Cook Team Roping
Thursday March 9, 2017 - AKC Dog Agility Trials
Friday March 10, 2017 - AKC Dog Agility Trials
Saturday March 11, 2017 - AKC Dog Agility Trials
Sunday March 12, 2017- AKC Dog Agility Trials
Friday March 24, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Saturday March 25, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Sunday March 26, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials