Home Living Doing Business Visiting Contact
 R.H. Kirkpatrick Agricultural Pavilion
 

Lee Pittman
Arena Manager
334-365-5638

R.H. KIRKPATRICK AGRICULTRUAL PAVILION

LIST OF EVENTS 2017

 

Saturday January 7, 2017 - NBHA
Saturday January 14, 2017 - Ricky Cook Team Roping
Friday January 20, 2017 - RC Car Racing
Saturday January 21, 2017 - RC  Car Racing
Sunday January 22, 2017 - RC Car Racing
Friday January 27, 2017- NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Saturday January 28, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Sunday January 29, 2017- NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Wednesday February 1, 2017 - Circus 4:30 P.M. & 7:30 P.M.
Friday February 3, 2017 - Agribition Show
Saturday February 4, 2017 - Agribition Show
Saturday February 11, 2017 - NBHA Barrel Racing
Tuesday February 14, 2017 - Circus 4:30 P.M. & 7:30 P.M.
Thursday February 16, 2017 - 4H Horse Club 
Saturday February 18, 2017 - Ricky Cook Team Roping
Thursday February 23, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trails
Friday February 24, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trails
Saturday February 25, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trails
Sunday February 26, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trails
Thursday March 9, 2017 - AKC Dog Agility Trials
Friday March 10, 2017 - AKC Dog Agility Trials
Saturday March 11, 2017 - AKC Dog Agility Trials
Sunday March 12, 2017- AKC Dog Agility Trials
Friday March 24, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Saturday March 25, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Sunday March 26, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trials
Thursday April 20, 2017 - 4H Horse Club
Saturday August 19, 2017 - Lions Club BBQ
Tuesday October 3, 2017 - Circus 4:30 P.M. & 7:30 P.M.
Saturday October 14,2017 - NBHA Barrel Racing
Friday October 20, 2017 -  NADAC Dog Agility Trails

Saturday October 21, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trails

Sunday October 22, 2017 - NADAC Dog Agility Trails
Saturday November 4, 2017 - Indoor Motocross
Saturday November 11, 2017-  Indoor Motocross
Saturday November 18, 2017 - NBHA Barrel Racing
Saturday November 25, 2017 - Ricky Cook Team Roping
Saturday December 2, 2017 - NBHA Barrel Racing
Saturday December 23, 2017 - Indoor Motocross